Monday Mosaic Zoom Classes

Monday, July 19, 2021 – Taking Care of Mother Earth

Taking Care of Mother Earth – Pages 2 – 5

Monday, July 12, 2021 – The Coast Salish

The Coast Salish (We read this on July 12th)

Monday, June 21, 2021 – Medical History

Germs and Bacteria – Page 15
Pasteur and Koch – Page 16
Today – Page 17

Monday, June 14, 2021 – Medical History

Words and Meanings – Pages 4-12
Medical History – Page 13
The Development of Hospitals – Page 14

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Medical History

Medical History Pages 10, 11, 12

Monday, May 10, 2021 – Medical History

The Ancient Egyptians ( Page 4 & 5 )
Hippocrates ( Page 6 )
A Healthy Mind is a Health Body ( Page 7 & 8 )

Monday, April 10, 2021

Two Wishes

Monday, March 1, 2021

Sue has cabin fever!
New Expressions – Spring Cleaning and Cabin Fever

Monday, February 22, 2021

Mosaic Conversation Class Feb. 22, 2021
Sleep and Dreams Feb. 22, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

How to have a good day
Things to do to have a good day – especially during covid-19

Monday, January 18, 2021

A Story About May

Monday, December 7, 2020

Our Wishes

Monday, November 23, 2020

First Nations Creation Story

Monday, November 16, 2020

Friendship

Monday, November 2, 2020

Things that make us happy
Secrets of a Happy Brain – Part 2

Monday, October 26, 2020

Superstitions
Secrets of a Happy Brain – Part 1

Monday, October 5, 2020

Important Lessons

Monday, September 28, 2020

Strategies to Reduce Stress
Relaxation Techniques

Monday, September 21, 2020

May’s Group – September 21

Monday, August 31, 2020

First Times

Monday, August 24, 2020

Viola Desmond – Introduction
Viola Desmond Handout – Page 1
Viola Desmond Handout – Page 2
Viola Desmond Handout – Page 3

Monday, August 17, 2020

Emily Carr Early Life
Emily and the First Nation
Emily’s Art is Recognized
Emily – The Author
Emily’s Gift To Canadians

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday Mosaic Class – August 10 – Story: A Bad Day